Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Wendy, 28-11-2022
Tine zorgt goed voor onze dieren. Ze is zacht en erg lief. Ze voelt de dieren goed aan. We vertrekken met een gerust hart. Zeker een aanrader! 🥇
Read more about Pluizige dierenoppas
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Pedro, 28-11-2022
Patricia was kind, helpful, considerate and all-loved by our pups - she is highly recommended! Thanks Patricia for helping us and looking after our beloved dogs!
Read more about Me❤️
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Evelyne, 27-11-2022
Ghiwa took care of my dachshund Marcel for a day and she did such an awesome job! Marcel is pretty shy with other humans, but she handled this very well and he seemed comfortable after a little while. Thank you so much!
Read more about The world through their eyes
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Beata, 27-11-2022
Evelien is a great dogsitter, professional, reliable, attentive to a dog's needs. Piesiu spent a day with her and came back home happy and tired after hours of playing. We definitely recommand her!
Read more about Petsitter full of love!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Raluca, 25-11-2022
Elisabete and her husband took great care of Jasper!! So happy to have found them, super communication and very trustable! A huge thank you, Elisabete and see you on Monday! Jasper is looking forward already!
Read more about Mom of 2 lazy cats loving all the cats and dogs in the world!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Silvia, 24-11-2022
Sofia took take of Pluto for 5-6 days and the experience was really good :) she explained to my flatmates how the walk went and when there was no one at home she left some notes to be aware how it went. I recommend to book with her
Read more about Care and attentive eyes from Sofia⤁
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Vladimir, 23-11-2022
We are very grateful to Nilda for taking care of our cat and lovely presents! Nilda is very thoughtful and attentive person, Hercules was very well looked after. After we came back, for a few days after he was waiting by the door for Nilda to come back!
Read more about Mother Of Cat
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Jen, 22-11-2022
Keylo spent half a day with Queenny - it was love at first sight! Very easy communication in advance, easy to make a date. Queenny clearly loved dogs and welcomed Keylo into her home where she immediately felt at ease. She's a nervous, sensitive dog, so I was really relieved that she felt so good t ...
Read more about Pets are family
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Elzbieta, 21-11-2022
Alex is great with our Akita dog which sometimes is quite difficult with new persons. In addition she is on time and very communicative. We hope to continue her help with dog's walking
Read more about Experience with blind dogs & pets with allergies
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Erin, 21-11-2022
Isabelle's care of our dog was more than we could have hoped for! He was so happy there and got lots of love and play. Isabelle sent us plenty of pics and videos and lots of activities. He even got walks in the rain with an adorable rain coat. I know he will be looking forward to the next stay and i ...
Read more about 🐾Your purrrrfect dog's new best friend❤️Leuven🐾
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Eric, 17-11-2022
Sammy was in zijn nopjes bij Elina (en Dennis). Hij kon uitstekend opschieten met hun hond Bille. We kregen heel veel feedback en foto's. Ze wandelen vaak in het speelbos voor honden. Van harte bedankt! Sammy was enthousiastic to stay withe Elina (and Dennis). He got along fine with their dog Bille ...
Read more about Spend a fun time with my basenji
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Veronique, 16-11-2022
Alles perfect!
Read more about 20 jarige student die veel van honden/katten houdt.
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Jem, 16-11-2022
Louise paste voor Millie heel goed op. Ze gaf haar tijdens het verblijf veel aandacht en geduld en ik kreeg ook af en toe updates doorheen de dag wat ik geruststellend vond. Nog eens bedankt voor het oppassen! 🙂
Read more about Welkom bij Bellegem zoo!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Catherine, 14-11-2022
Laetitia took very good care of our needy cat!
Read more about A Love For Animals
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Myrthe, 14-11-2022
Erg vriendelijk en lief voor de hond.
Read more about Hi! I am a passionate petsitter.
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Daniela, 14-11-2022
Sarah is a wonderful dog sitter! Sam had a very good time with her. She looked after him very well, took him to the park and for walks and cuddles so he was comfortable and relaxed. She sent me lots of photos so I always knew Sam was well looked after, which was great for us too. Thank you, Sarah, f ...
Read more about Experienced animal carer will dog-sit your sweetlings with lots of love
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Charmaine, 14-11-2022
Malena is excellent! I think my pets would prefer having her around rather than myself 😂
Read more about I'm madly in love with dogs 🐾
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Sara, 13-11-2022
Voor de tweede keer deden we een beroep op Lisa om op onze kat te passen tijdens onze vakantie. De communicatie verliep heel vlot en ook Cleo heeft duidelijk een heel leuke vakantie gehad 🙂. De volgende keer doen we zeker ook graag terug beroep op Lisa!
Read more about dieren oppas aan huis!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Mee Lun, 11-11-2022
Isabella is a wonderful pet sitter. My Dolce seems very comfortable and enjoys staying at her home away from home. Very happy to have a nice and caring pet sitter.
Read more about Super happy to help with doggie sitting in Brussels or close by! Pick-up is possible.
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Bart, 10-11-2022
Dank je wel voor de heel vlotte communicatie en dat we steeds op jullie een beroep kunnen doen.
Read more about Secret Life Of Pets Lovers!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Grazia, 10-11-2022
Perfect. Ana has taken Argo a couple of times for us and she’s been brilliant. Always on time, organising has been very easy and you see from the first moment that she’s really a dog lover (and great with them). Can’t recommend Ana highly enough and we will for sure use her again.
Read more about If you are not covered in dog hair, your life is empty.
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Gloria, 09-11-2022
Silje and Zoran are amazing! They took super good care of my dogs, they made sure my dogs had everything they needed and they listened to their special needs. They had an instant connection to both my dogs and they gave them lots of love and cuddles. I was very calm knowing they were taking such a g ...
Read more about We just want cuddles and to give love
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Fien, 09-11-2022
Xinwei is a very sweet girl who knows how to handle dogs. The communication was perfect, when there was a thing with my dog she immediatly texted me and she sended me pictures while walking with my dog
Read more about Grace Happy Nester- Love pets to the fullest
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Tessa, 09-11-2022
Silvia took care of my two dogs and cats for a weekend, they all loved her! She gave me updates with pictures of how they where al doing. She also is good with more scared dogs, it was nice to know they all got lots of love from her when I was gone.
Read more about Hello Pawshake family! im a young, energetic, enthusiastic and super duper loving sitter for your furry friends 🥰
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Marie-Christine, 09-11-2022
Ondertussen is deze dame al enkele malen onze teckel opgehaald voor een wandeling en ze wennen steeds meer aan elkaar. 😀na de wandeling krijg ik ook een update.
Read more about Happiest pet sitter you will ever have
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Jess, 09-11-2022
Helemaal tevreden! Ik kon zien bij het terugkeren dat mijn honden al aan Eline gehecht waren dus ze heeft er zeker heel goed voor gezorgd! We zullen zeker contact met Eline opnemen de volgende keer dat we op reis gaan.
Read more about Studente met groot hart voor dieren
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Laura, 08-11-2022
Siaure enjoyed her long weekend stay at Steven's. She had a lot of fun with other dogs!
Read more about Zoek je een plek waar je trouwe viervoeter zichzelf kan zijn daarvoor kan je bij ons zijn
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Ilaria, 07-11-2022
Sarah is a great pet sitter! She really loves animals, she sent messages and photos/ videos of our pet while we were out, and she was really lovely. We will call her again!!
Read more about I am a cat and dog lover equally!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Noelia, 07-11-2022
Yanexy is a very easy going person. Super responsable and sent us updates every time she visited our cat! Definitely a good pet carer to consider!
Read more about Friend of non-human animals 🐾
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Nathalie, 06-11-2022
Kate and her family welcomed Saïka like one of their own. We definitely recommend her and wouldn't hesitate to entrust her again with the care of our dog.
Read more about Loving Dog Care In Rural Home
1
2
3
4
5
...
22
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews