Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
HANS, 06-07-2020
Bruna verstaat de kunst om onze kat Louis zich onmiddellijk thuis te laten voelen. Ze is professioneel met het toedienen van de medicatie. Ze stuurt spontaan foto's. Onze kat was op vakantie en wij ook. Kortweg een topadres dat zeker voor herhaling vatbaar is ❗❗
Read more about Pet Care
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Luc, 04-07-2020
Best catsitter ever
Read more about Dreaming Cats
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Michaela, 30-06-2020
Best and most caring care for your dog in the whole of Brussels, whole of Europe, maybe even the universe. Lucila is just simply the best and our dog Lucy comes back home after being looked after by Lucila so happy and relaxed.
Read more about Animal Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
João, 26-06-2020
If my dog could talk, he would say “Hey, Gusts is the perfect pet-sitter, hire him again!”. To be done again and again! ça s'est super bien passé, c'est à refaire!
Read more about Love And Care For Your Pet
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Jody, 21-06-2020
I left my dog with Gareth and I really recommend him! My dog was happy, very super well taken care of...and you can really see that they love dogs!! He sent a lot of pictures and the communication was easy...I will certainly leave my dog with him again! Thanks Gareth!
Read more about Elliott Walk-ease
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Tjaco, 16-06-2020
The experience with dog carers Manuel and Alexa has been superb both for our dog (so much better than a kennel!) and forms, thé dog’s owners. The communication was frequent and always thoughtful. It really made us feel good. Highly recommended!
Read more about Let's Shake Paws!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Nicolas, 16-06-2020
Leise has been a wonderful Dogsitter for our dog. I highly recommend her and I will definitively contact her next time when I need it. She sent us pictures of our dog so we were completely feeling safe for letting him away. A great thank you to you Leise!
Read more about Pet Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Roberta, 08-06-2020
Emanuela was excellent. She visit my two cats and they were delighted with her. One of my cats is really really shy and she conquered him in a couple of days. I was really happy with her professionalism, attention and daily updates. In future situations she will be the petsitter that I will contact ...
Read more about Cat Sitter/ Dog Walker (en/fr)
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Gabrielle, 27-05-2020
Gizem is really kind and was great with my dog Sam. I would definitely recommend her!
Read more about Love&care
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Seb, 17-05-2020
Anny is great, very professional and friendly, my dog loves her. I recommend her 100% I’ll book her again if I need someone to walk my doggie. Thanks Anny.
Read more about Anny’s Pet Care, Above And Beyond
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Helen, 31-03-2020
I always felt safe entrusting my puppy to Julie. She went to great lengths to make sure her care was as consistent and complete as possible. I would surely recommend her help!
Read more about Wagbiz Pet Services
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
ravid, 18-03-2020
Alex came on time and the dogs were very happy after every walk.
Read more about Alex Doggie Daycare
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Fabienne, 18-03-2020
Isabella was a great person to communicate with! She sent me a lot of pictures and updates and was super quick to respond. My cats looked very happy and I'm sure they enjoyed all the attention.
Read more about Cats Paradise
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Minttu, 15-03-2020
Mira took excellent care of my dog, you can see right away that she knows dogs well. Most of all she is a kind, lovely person with a big heart for furry friends. I highly recommend her. And Mummu my dog will definitely stay with her again.
Read more about I Care Petsitter
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Laetitia, 07-03-2020
Merci à Silvia pour sa douceur et sa gentillesse envers les animaux. Et en plus m a proposé le transport 🙂 rien à dire top!👌
Read more about A New Friend For Your Pet
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Joy, 06-03-2020
While pet/house sitting in our home, Alex was extremely communicative, responsible, clean and tidy. Our 4 pets adored him. He administered medications and managed the 2 dogs’ somewhat complicated raw food diet. We will definitely be asking for Alex to stay again for our next out of town trip.
Read more about Full Time Pet Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Clariana, 05-03-2020
Luiza took care of my 3 cats while I was on holidays. She was very professional and passionate with the kitties, she came everyday to take care of them and did very well all the tasks that was assigned to her. Further, she was very patient and attentive to our 2 cats who are very scared of s ...
Read more about Your Pet's Favourite Walker And Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Amber, 05-03-2020
Anna took great care of our cats. She sent daily updates with pics and videos. Our cats clearly adored her and had fun with her. We would definitely book her again.
Read more about Cat Momma, Dogs Best Friend
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Victor, 04-03-2020
Natasha is very reliable and very sweet with Haku, our 3,5 months old puppy! She communicates very well with us and you can tell that she has a really great personality for taking care of pets. We already booked her a couple of times and we find her very available and trustworthy.
Read more about Playtime With Pets
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Aliette, 01-03-2020
James rang me before to confirm he will be on time. Booking was easy. My dog loved him at first sight. And off they went for a great walk. I will definitely book James again and I recommend his services.
Read more about Expert Doggie Caregiver
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Lise, 01-03-2020
Zeer goed in de omgang met onze poezen. Altijd de tijd genomen voor ze te knuffelen en mooie foto's ter bewijs. We hadden het niet beter kunnen treffen.
Read more about Janssens Jolein
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Elena, 29-02-2020
Theodora has been extremely flexible with my last minute booking. She replied very fast and has been very reliable. My dog seems to have had a good time and she took good care of him. Will definitely contact her again for future bookings!
Read more about All The Love For Your Pets
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Cecilia, 21-02-2020
Flo is perfect as person and as dog sitter, he took care of Lia very good and he informed about Lia behavior. So happy about choosing Flo.
Read more about They Will Be Spoiled Here
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Kate, 15-02-2020
Hannah really took extra time to be there for Emmett under my crazy dog mom requests. Emmett was visibly at ease with her and trusted her enough to be off his leash on walks. We hope to have her stay with us again!
Read more about Extra Love For Dogs
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Mikelle, 11-02-2020
Thatiane is a wonderful dog sitter-- highly recommend! My husband and I needed our dogs taken care of for two weeks (such a long time) and although we hadn't used her before this, she was a perfect fit. First off, when meeting us she was super flexible and accommodating. No matter what request I mad ...
Read more about Animal Lover
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Caroline, 10-02-2020
Rayna is more than conscientious. Being also a user of Pawshake she empathises with how a pet owner feels leaving their pet and home in the care of someone else. She sends lots of photos and messages and I felt completely confident leaving elderly Ezra the cat in her care. Highly recommend
Read more about Happy To Look After Your Pet!
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Mina, 09-02-2020
Ciara was a great nanny! She stayed at our home for 10 days and took care of our cat Gomez. He immediately adopted Ciara and had lots of fun with her during our vacation. She is warm and trustworthy person. I highly recommend Ciara as a sitter.
Read more about The Dog Whisperer
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Sandra, 03-02-2020
I can wholehearted, unreservedly recommend Cyndee for the care, love and feeding of your pets. My experience is with our cat, but I would wager that Cyndee would do no less well with dogs, rabbits, parrots, and other pets that people might be hesitant to put into the care of a stranger. Cyndee dispe ...
Read more about Cat Squishes Available Here
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Scott, 03-02-2020
Federica have Misty all the attention and love she needed. I highly recommend her!
Read more about Happy Pets:heart:
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Davide, 31-01-2020
Great service. Contact and first meeting to know the dog very easy to organise. Ice pic of the walk and my dog was very happy. Thanks for the help Sasha. I’ll Definitely book a it walk for Oliver
Read more about Dog Lover <3
1
2
3
4
5
...
14
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews