Pedro

Pets Are Always Welcome!!

Pets Are Always Welcome!!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Pedro during the day .
Make Reservation
15/day
(€8 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Pedro comes to your place .
Make Reservation
12 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Pedro comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /day
×

Dog walking

Pedro will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
12 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Pedro comes to your place .
Make Reservation
25 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
Bancontact
PayPal
83 times viewed

Availability

Pedro

Brussels Pawshaker since Nov 2017
  • Last activity: 3 weeks 1 day ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Pedro's furry clients.

Andres
Leopold, Quinze
Andres
9 images
Andres

Hi, I'm Pedro!

I am currently a Master student in Brussels and I have been in Brussels more than 1 year now. However, I am from Peru and as kid I was always in contact with nature and animals, because my grandparents had a farm where I used to spend most of my weekends. In part was that life experience which influenced my decision of becoming a Biologist. I have been in love with animals since I have memory, and of course I have had pets, two dogs, one cat and two small parrots :). But now I can´t have a permanent pet because I am just here for a time and I need to travel sometimes for study reasons, so I wouldn´t be happy having my furry friend alone.

Currently, I spend a lot of time at home, since I am working in my Master thesis, mostly at my computer. That is why I would like to pet sit to give a hand to owners with their pets. I think pets are part of our families so they deserve as much consideration and love as us. So if you give me the opportunity to look after your pet, it will feel as happy as he/she feels with you.

I live in a share aparment with 4 more guys, but we all love animals. We have a small green area dowstairs, but many big green areas are close by (like VUB campus, Cinquetenaire Park, Woluwe Park and Bois the la Cambre). The location is quite and safe, no problems with noise during weekends.

Looking forward to meeting you,

Best regards, :)

Specific Skills

I speak English & Spanish
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I am a biologist so I know the basis of animal systems and diets.

I have had pets in my youth so I know how important is to make them feel confortable, to give them the care and protection they deserve.

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
No kids
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, city park & forest

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More dog sitting, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Brussels